Life

Progress Report

I’ve been spectacularly busy.  Both of my jobs lost people due to good folks making good life choices, but that has resulted in me working a lot more than my normal. I also started writing for a science and technology website as well as my regular work with The Hudsucker. And my work with The Hudsucker has really taken off as well, so that’s been exciting. It’s also been really overwhelming because I am not the best planner on the planet. As a result my home office sort of turned into the room I threw things into and closed the door on.  So tonight I decided to fix that and cleaned up a bit.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

So much better than a pile of crap on the floor.

Now so long as we don’t talk about the basement we’ll be doing just great.  Soon.  I’ll get there soon.  Maybe.  I hope.

Standard

Leave a Reply

