Life

I watched the Seahawks-Packers game in an Ikea

IMG_1622

the big game on tv in ikea. your argument is invalid.

For Sunday’s big game I found myself wandering around Ikea with some friends who had never been there, doing a little shopping. Then I discovered one of the little demo rooms had a live tv showing the game. I absolutely had to stop in. I’m not going to lie, it was pretty amazing screaming in joy that my Seahawks pulled out that win when the room was full of Packers fans.

Go Hawks!

Standard

Leave a Reply

