Life

The cutest interruption.

My schedule and life was thrown a little off balance last week. It impacted the blog as you can tell, but it has also interrupted my sleep and made me juggle my life around. You see, last Tuesday my landlord called me because they had found an abandoned infant kitten on property and she wanted help to try to save his life. After lots of phone calls and dead ends I ended up picking up kitten supplies and signing on to play cat mom. Meet Paws Al Ghul:

IMG_2413

He’s doing well so far. The vet estimates him at around twelve days old. He’s taking up a lot of my time, but he’s pretty darn cute. I’m also starting to adjust so hopefully things are headed back on track. Stay tuned for more cuteness!

Standard

Leave a Reply

